From BelegarthWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

The rules say nothing about having permission granted. If Gorgoroth meets the requirements set forth by the bylaws, then they have just as much a right in Boise.
--Spike 02:50, 22 February 2008 (EST)

Permission? I suppose not. However:

15.2.4. Must not be within 20 miles of another BMCS realm. Alternatively, if within 20 miles of another BMCS realm then must have at least ten (10) active members separate from the other realm.

To reiterate Ignatius' comment, not a single existing member of the recognized realm of Rath is aware of even a single person claiming to fight with Gorgoroth. If not one person is an active member of the realm, then there are not 10. Thus, the realm may not exist within 20 miles of Rath.

Any way you look at it, this realm has not fulfilled the requirements of the bylaws, and thus does not exist.

--Thaark 17:49, 19 February 2008 (MDT)

Personal tools
For Fighters
For Craftsman